Our Team

Joseph V. Limongelli , GA | President, Financial Representative

josephlimongelli@nrlagency.com

ext.214

 

John A. Limongelli , GA | President, Financial Representative

johnlimongelli@nrlagency.com

ext.220

 

Eve Stancanelli | Chief Financial Officer

evestancanelli@nrlagency.com

ext.211

 

Richard Bellofatto | Financial Representative

richardbellofatto@nrlagency.com

ext. 227

 

Anthony Bianchi | Financial Representative

anthony_bianchi@glic.com

ext. 241

 

Peter Bisulca | Financial Representative

peterbisulca@nrlagency.com

ext.232

 

Robert Bonich | Financial Representative

robert_bonich@glic.com

ext. 265

 

Christopher Ciani | Financial Representative

christopher_ciani@glic.com

ext. 100

 

Keith Cuomo | Financial Representative

keith_cuomo@nrlagency.com

ext. 258

 

Karen Donnelly | Financial Representative

karen_donnelly@glic.com

ext. 251

 

Jay Fox | Manager

jay_fox@nrlagency.com

ext.274

 

Dennis Headrick | Financial Representative

dennis_headrick@glic.com

ext. 253

 

Christopher Farrell | Financial Representative

christopher_farrell@glic.com

ext. 258

  

Christopher Koopman | Financial Representative

christopherkoopman@nrlagency.com

ext. 226

 

AnnMarie Carone | Recruiter

annmarie_carone@glic.com

ext. 263

 

Nicholas Limongelli | General Agent Emeritus

nicholaslimongelli@nrlagency.com

ext. 213

 

Arthur Loeffler | Financial Representative

Arthur_Loeffler@glic.com

ext. 254

 

Peter Maino | Financial Representative

peter_maino@glic.com

ext. 266

 

Robert Mcauley | Financial Representative

robert_mcauley@glic.com

ext. 261

 

Raymond Reinhardt | Financial Representative

raymond_reinhardt@nrlagency.com

ext. 246

 

John Riso | Compliance Officer

john_riso@glic.com

ext. 230

 

Kenny Rosenblatt | Brokerage

kennyrosenblatt@glic.com

ext. 235

 

Ralph C. Sessa | Senior Advisor

ralph_sessa@glic.com

914-705-4516

 

Paul Steck | Financial Representative

paul_steck@nrlagency.com

ext.223

 

Jeremy Sundack | Financial Representative

jeremy_sundack@nrlagency.com

ext.276

 

Mark Tannenbaum | Field Representative

mark_tannenbaum@glic.com

ext. 215

 

Leslie Tesoriero | Underwriting Coordinators

leslie_tesoriero@nrlagency.com

ext. 255

 

Filiz Turegun | Underwriting Coordinators

Filiz_Turegun@glic.com

ext. 221

 

Lawrence Weinroth | Brokerage

Lawrenceweinroth@glic.com

ext. 260

 

Christopher Wolfe | Financial Representative

christopher_wolfe@glic.com

ext. 242

 

Lisa Wong | Financial Representative

lisa_wong@glic.com

ext. 259